Who will win Bracket A of the Warmachine European Invitational?

Bracket A of the Invitational is now determined.  Below you’ll see the contenders along with direct links to their lists.  Who do you think will win the bracket and why?

Fraser McFetridge

Moritz Riegler

Martin Hornacek

Jaakko Uusitupa2015 Warmachine European Invitational bracket - Copy